Events

MAXXIS BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIP

Events

RND 1 – Sunday 20th March, Lyng, Norfolk
RND 2 – Sunday 24th April, Canada Heights, Swanley
RND 3  – Sunday 22nd May, Hawkstone Park, Shropshire
RND 4 – Sunday 12th June, Desert Marrtin, Ireland
RND 5 – Sunday 3rd July, Leuchars, Scotland
RND 6 – Sunday 17th July, Blaxhall Pits, Suffolk
RND 7 – Sunday 18th September, Foxhills, Swindon

MXGP

Events


RND 3 – Monday 28th March, Valkenswaard, Holland
RND 7 – Sunday 8th May, Teutschenthal, Germany
RND 8  – Sunday 15th May, Trentino, Italy
RND 10 – Sunday 5th June, Saint Jean D’angeley, France
RND 11 – Sunday 19th June, Matterley Basin, UK
RND 12 – Sunday 26th June, Mantova, Italy
RND 14 – Sunday 31st July, Lommel, Begium
RND 15 – Sunday 7th August, Frauenfeld, Switzerland

MX Nationals

Events

RND 1 – Sunday 6th March, Preston Docks, Preston
RND 2 – Sunday 10th April, Landrake, Saltash
RND 3 – Sunday 29th May, TBA
RND 4 – Sunday 24th July, Canada Heights, Swanley
RND 5 – Sunday 14th August, Walkes Colne, Essex
RND 6 – Sunday 4th September, Hawkstone Park, Shropshire